ZOOM SUNDAY

THE GATHERING OF BELIEVERS WITH CONVERSATION & PRAYER

JOIN US FOR INTERACTIVE “CONVERSATION & PRAYER”

Dr. Charles Webster is asking you to join him and other Ministers all over to world to
“Zoom Sunday; The Gathering”

Time: 10:00 AM HST

Time: 12:00 PM PST   

Time: 2:00PM CST 

Time: 3:00 PM EST  

 

Join Zoom Meeting App:

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9762277191?pwd=aXhqOU5mREZtalZNS1BXSko3WVR0dz09

Join Zoom Meeting online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/wc/join/9762277191?wpk=wcpk3fdebbaf84b66463e92ef409e69a7488

Meeting ID: 976 227 7191
Passcode: 9F5P82 

Join Zoom Meeting Mobile

12532158782,,9762277191#,,,,,,0#,,812471# US (Tacoma)

13462487799,,9762277191#,,,,,,0#,,812471# US (Houston)

 

Find your mobile local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kpZ8FkPwe